Courses of Study 2013-2014 
    Dec 15, 2018  
Courses of Study 2013-2014 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

General Information

In the Samuel Curtis Johnson Graduate School of Management .


Soumitra Dutta, dean

Vrinda Kadiyali, associate dean, academic affairs

L. Joseph Thomas, associate dean, academic affairs

Douglas Stayman, associate dean, M.B.A. program

Elizabeth Mannix, associate dean, executive education

Sunny Donenfeld, associate dean, administration

William W. Huiling, Jr., associate dean, alumni affairs and development

Frederick K. Staudmyer, assistant dean, career management center

Christine E. Sneva, executive director, admissions and financial aid

Nsombi B. Ricketts, senior director, office of diversity and inclusion

Amanda Shaw, executive director, student services

Carolyn O’Keefe, Charles and Janet Jarvie executive director, marketing and communications

Rhonda H. Velazquez, director, student activities and special events

Kerwin-Michael Smith, registrar; director, student academic services

Camilla Morgan, director, E.M.B.A. programs’ admissions and marketing

Joseph Ambrosetti, director, Cornell executive M.B.A. program

Joseph Babcock, director, Cornell Queen’s executive M.B.A. program

Devin Bigoness, executive director, executive education