Courses of Study 2017-2018 
    Jan 23, 2022  
Courses of Study 2017-2018 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

General Information

In the Samuel Curtis Johnson Graduate School of Management .


Mark Nelson, dean

Andrew Karolyi, associate dean, academic affairs

Sachin Gupta, director, graduate studies

Vishal Gaur, associate dean, M.B.A. programs

Douglas Stayman, associate dean, Cornell Tech and Johnson in NYC

Ya-Ru Chen, academic dean, China initiatives

Allan Filipowicz, associate dean, executive education

Michael Nowlis, assistant dean, executive M.B.A programs

Benjamin Davis, associate dean, alumni affairs and development

John (Jack) Little, program director, masters of professional studies in management

Cynthia Saunders-Cheatham, executive director, career management center

Judith Byers, executive director, admissions and financial aid

Jamie Joshua, director, office of diversity and inclusion

Rhonda H. Velazquez, director, student activities and special events

Kerwin-Michael Smith, registrar; senior director, student academic services