Courses of Study 2017-2018 
    Dec 07, 2021  
Courses of Study 2017-2018 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

General Information

In the Dyson School of Applied Economics and Management .


Lynn Wooten, dean, The David J. Nolan Dean

Harry Kaiser, associate dean for academic affairs

Arnab Basu, director of graduate studies

Cindy van Es, director of undergraduate studies

Andrew Novakovic, director of land grant programs

Beth Lucy-Speidel, senior assoc. director of finance and administration

Timothy J. Oonk, executive director of alumni affairs and development

Cortney Kay, associate director of marketing and communications

Angela Petrucco, executive director of career management

Nicole Heasley, registrar

Degree Programs

Applied Economics and Management B.S.