Courses of Study 2019-2020 
    Nov 29, 2022  
Courses of Study 2019-2020 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

General Information

In the Division of Nutritional Sciences .


Patricia Cassano, Interim Director

Kathleen Rasmussen, Director of Undergraduate Studies

Barbara Strupp, Director of Graduate Studies, Field of Nutrition


Most of the faculty members of the division work in Savage Hall, Kinzelberg Hall, Martha Van Rensselaer (MVR) Hall, and Weill Hall. In addition to housing offices, classrooms, and seminar rooms, these buildings contain research facilities, specialized laboratories, a human metabolic research unit, and computer facilities. Savage Hall has a graduate reading room and undergraduate student room.