Courses of Study 2023-2024 
    May 27, 2024  
Courses of Study 2023-2024

General Information

In the Dyson School of Applied Economics and Management .


Jinhua Zhao, The David J. Nolan Dean

Aija Leiponen, Senior Director of Dyson Programs & Director of Master of Professional Studies

Shanjun Li, Director of Graduate Studies

David Lennox, Director of Undergraduate Studies

Christopher A. Wolf, Director of Land Grant Programs

Denise Ramzy, Director of Business Minors Program

Robert Karpman, Director of Minors Program for Life Sciences

Sarah Wolfolds, Director of Grand Challenges

Stephen Shu, Director of CEMS

Timothy J. Oonk, Executive Director of Alumni Affairs and Development

Jennifer Majka, Director of Diversity and Inclusion

Andrea Poag, Director of Student Services & Advising

Nicole Heasley, Registrar

Kim Sprought, Director of Career Management

Degree Programs

Applied Economics and Management

  • B.S.
  • M.P.S.
  • M.S.
  • Ph.D.