Courses of Study 2011-2012 
    Jul 17, 2024  
Courses of Study 2011-2012 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

General Information

In the Johnson Graduate School of Management .


L. Joseph Thomas, dean

Sachin Gupta, associate dean for academic affairs

Douglas Stayman, associate dean for M.B.A. Program

Sunny Donenfeld, associate dean for administration

Randy Allen, associate dean for international and corporate relations

Timothy E. Sartin, associate dean for alumni affairs and development

Daniel Szpiro, associate dean of executive programs

Frederick K. Staudmyer, assistant dean of career management center

Nsombi B. Ricketts, director of office of diversity and inclusion

Amanda Shaw, director, student services

Rhonda H. Velazquez, director of student activities and special events

Kerwin-Michael Smith, college registrar