Courses of Study 2012-2013 
    May 27, 2022  
Courses of Study 2012-2013 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

General Information

In the Samuel Curtis Johnson Graduate School of Management .


Soumitra Dutta, dean

Sachin Gupta, associate dean for academic affairs

Douglas Stayman, associate dean for M.B.A. Program

Sunny Donenfeld, associate dean for administration

Randy Allen, associate dean for international and corporate relations

William W. Huiling, Jr., associate dean for alumni affairs and development

Frederick K. Staudmyer, assistant dean of career management center

Christine E. Sneva, director of admissions and financial aid

Nsombi B. Ricketts, director of office of diversity and inclusion

Amanda Shaw, director, student services

Rhonda H. Velazquez, director of student activities and special events

Kerwin-Michael Smith, registrar and director of student academic services