Courses of Study 2016-2017 
    Jun 08, 2023  
Courses of Study 2016-2017 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

General Information

In the Samuel Curtis Johnson Graduate School of Management .


Mark Nelson, dean

Andrew Karolyi, associate dean, academic affairs

Vishal Gaur, associate dean, M.B.A. programs

Elizabeth Mannix, associate dean, executive M.B.A programs

Douglas Stayman, associate dean, Cornell Tech and Johnson in NYC

Allan Filipowicz, associate dean, executive education

Ya-Ru Chen, academic dean, China initiatives

Sean Scanlon, associate dean, alumni affairs and development

David Bebko, Charles and Janet Jarvie chief marketing officer; associate dean, marketing, admissions and global strategy

Michael Nowlis, assistant dean, executive M.B.A programs

Amanda Shaw, assistant dean, student services

Rhonda H. Velazquez, director, student activities and special events

Kerwin-Michael Smith, registrar; senior director, student academic services

Cynthia Saunders-Cheatham, executive director, career management center

Tyi McCray, director, office of diversity and inclusion

Devin Bigoness, executive director, executive education

Judith Byers, executive director, admissions and financial aid