Courses of Study 2018-2019 
    May 24, 2024  
Courses of Study 2018-2019 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

General Information

In the Samuel Curtis Johnson Graduate School of Management .


Mark Nelson, dean

Stijn van Osselaer, associate dean, academic affairs

Vrinda Kadiyali, director, graduate studies

Vishal Gaur, associate dean, M.B.A. programs

Ya-Ru Chen, academic dean, China initiatives

Savannah Bao, director, Tsinghua program

Michael Nowlis, associate dean, executive M.B.A programs

Benjamin Davis, associate dean, alumni affairs and development

John (Jack) Little, program director, masters of professional studies in management-accounting specialization

Eric Lewis, program director, masters of professioal studies in managment

Cynthia Saunders-Cheatham, executive director, career management center

Judith Byers, executive director, admissions and financial aid

Ingrid Jensen, director, student services

Jamie Joshua, director, office of diversity and inclusion

Laura Georgianna, executive director, leadership programs

Rhonda H. Velazquez, director, student activities and special events

Nicole Pellegrino, registrar