Courses of Study 2020-2021 
    Sep 27, 2021  
Courses of Study 2020-2021 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

General Information

In the Samuel Curtis Johnson Graduate School of Management .


Mark Nelson, dean

Stijn van Osselaer, associate dean, academic affairs

Robert Bloomfield, faculty director, executive M.B.A. programs

Ya-Ru Chen, academic dean, China initiatives

Benjamin Davis, associate dean, alumni affairs and development

Vrinda Kadiyali, director, graduate studies

Eric Lewis, program director, masters of professional studies in management

John (Jack) Little, program director, masters of professional studies in management-accounting specialization

Drew Pascarella, associate dean, M.B.A. programs

Judith Byers, executive director, admissions and financial aid

David Capaldi, director, career management center

Laura Georgianna, executive director, leadership programs

Ingrid Jensen, executive director, student services

Jamie Joshua, director, office of diversity and inclusion

Nicole Pellegrino, registrar