Courses of Study 2020-2021 
    May 24, 2024  
Courses of Study 2020-2021 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

General Information

In the Dyson School of Applied Economics and Management .


Edward W. McLaughlin, interim dean, The David J. Nolan Dean

Harry Kaiser, associate dean for academic affairs

Shanjun Li, director of graduate studies

David Lennox, director of undergraduate studies

Christopher A. Wolf, director of land grant programs

Donna L. Haeger, faculty director, Dyson leadership development

Denise Ramzy, director of business minors program

Robert Karpman, director of minors program for life sciences

John Tobin, director of CEMS

Aija Leiponen, director of master of professional studies

Amy Newman, director of grand challenges

Timothy J. Oonk, executive director of alumni affairs and development

Jennifer Majka, director of diversity and inclusion

Andrea Poag, director of student services

Nicole Heasley, registrar

Timothy Pasto, director of career management

Degree Programs

Applied Economics and Management

  • B.S.
  • M.P.S.
  • M.S.
  • Ph.D.