Courses of Study 2022-2023 
    Sep 22, 2023  
Courses of Study 2022-2023 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

General Information

In the Samuel Curtis Johnson Graduate School of Management .


Mark Nelson, Dean

Glen Dowell, Associate Dean, Academic Affairs

Robert Bloomfield, Faculty Director, Executive M.B.A. Programs

Ya-Ru Chen, Academic Dean, China Initiatives

Vrinda Kadiyali, Director, Graduate studies

Eric Lewis, Program Director, Masters of Professional Studies in Management and Masters of Professional Studies in Management-Accounting Specialization

Eddie Asbie, Executive Director, Admissions and Scholarship

David Capaldi, Director, Career Management Center

Laura Georgianna, Executive Director, Leadership Programs

Nicole Pellegrino, Executive Director, Student Services

Derron Borders, Director, Office of Diversity and Inclusion

Brooke Tobey, Registrar