Courses of Study 2017-2018 
    Aug 17, 2022  
Courses of Study 2017-2018 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Departments, Programs of Study and Courses

In the College of Agriculture and Life Sciences .

The college curriculum consists of 23 major program areas that reflect the departmental academic effort in the college. Faculty curriculum committees in each area identify a sequence of courses appropriate to all students studying in that field. Courses of study are designed to provide systematic development of basic skills and concepts as well as critical thinking. Opportunity for concentration in an area of particular interest is usually available.

Programs are planned with considerable flexibility, allowing students to prepare for careers, graduate work, professional opportunities, and the responsibilities of educated citizens. Course requirements in each program area are different, but all students must meet the minimum distribution requirements of the college.

Undergraduate Majors

Departments / Division / Schools

Additional Course Offering Areas: